Cancelling Subscription deletes all saved signatures and de-activates the user account. Once the subscription is cancelled, all the existing data from user account will be lost.
In order to Activate account, log-in with old email address and complete the payment process, which logs in user with the previous credentials.
Using our graphic files (free or paid) is done soley on the users' responsibilty.
Our Signatures are meant for fun and business use but are in now way LEGAL signatures or in no case meant to be used as legal signatures or digitial signarures.
If you have
any further questions, comments or suggestions, please contact us.
All rights reserved - ©MyLiveSignature 2022 - The first and original signature maker since 2007